Members

SCTE Standards Members

This online directory lists many of the Society’s Organizational Standards Members and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Standards Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For more information on becoming a Standards Member, click here.

Untitled 1

Company Website
ACI Communications, Inc. www.acicomms.com
Ad-ID www.ad-id.org
ADTRAN www.adtran.com
Advanced Television Systems Committee (ATSC) www.atsc.org/
Airsys North America www.airsysnorthamerica.com
Akamai Technologies www.akamai.com
Akleza, Inc. www.akleza.com
Alarm.com www.alarm.com
Allen Vanguard Wireless www.avwrf.com
Alpha Technologies Services, Inc. www.alpha.com
America Ilsintech www.AmericaIlsintech.com
American Polywater Corporation www.polywater.com
Amphenol Broadband Solutions www.amphenolbroadband.com
Analog Devices www.analog.com
Antronix, Inc. www.antronix.com
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc. www.ao-inc.com
Arcom Digital, LLC www.arcomlabs.com
ATX Networks www.atxnetworks.com
BendBroadband www.bendbroadband.com
BKtel Communications GmbH www.bktel.com
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc. www.blondertongue.com
Broadcom Limited www.broadcom.com
Buckeye Broadband www.buckeyecablesystem.com
C & D Technologies, Inc. www.cdtechno.com
CableLabs www.cablelabs.com
Cable One, Inc. www.cableone.net
Cadent www.cadenttech.tv
Calix www.calix.com
Calpine Energy Solutions www.calpinesolutions.com
Canoe Ventures www.canoe-ventures.com
Casa Systems www.casa-systems.com
Challenger Cable Sales www.challengercable.com
Channell www.channell.com
Charter Communications Inc www.charter.com
Ciena www.ciena.com
Cisco Systems Inc www.cisco.com
Cogeco Communications, Inc. www.corpo.cogeco.com
Coherent Logix www.coherentlogix.com
Comcast Cable Communications www.comcast.com
CommScope, Inc. www.commscope.com
Communication Associates, Inc www.caisolutions.com
ComSonics, Inc. www.comsonics.com
Condumex Cables www.condumex.com.mx/ES/Paginas/Condumex_cables.aspx
Consumer Technology Association (CTA) www.cta.tech
Corning Incorporated www.corning.com
Cox Communications Inc www.cox.com
Crown Media US www.hallmarkchannel.com/
Denver Regional Council of Governments (DRCOG) www.drcog.org/
Department of Energy (DOE) www.energy.gov/
Deviser Instruments, Inc. www.deviserinstruments.com
Dolby Laboratories, Inc. www.dolby.com
DTV Consulting, LLC
Duke Tech Solutions www.duketechsolutions.com
Effigis www.effigis.com
Electroline Equipment Inc www.electroline.com
Element Materials Technology www.element.com
EMerge Alliance www.EMergeAlliance.org
Energy One Solutions International www.energyosi.com
Ericsson Inc www.ericsson.com
First Principles Innovations www.firstprinciplesinnovations.com
Fox Corporation www.foxcorporation.com
Franklin Energy, LLC www.franklinenergy.com
Fraunhofer www.fraunhofer.org/
Fujitsu Network Communications Inc. www.fujitsu.com/us
GCI Communications Inc www.gci.com
Gencell Energy www.gencellenergy.com
Hamilton Technologies Inc. www.hamiltondtv.com
Hubbell Power Systems, Inc www.hubbellpowersystems.com
IBM www.IBM.com
Imagine Communications www.imaginecommunications.com
Intel SPD www.intel.com/
InterDigital Communications www.interdigital.com
Interra Systems www.interrasystems.com
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com
INVIDI Technologies www.invidi.com
IPG Photonics www.ipgphotonics.com
IQGeo www.iqgeo.com/
Izzi Telecom www.izzi.mx/home
KGPCo www.kgpco.com
Liberty Global Services BV www.libertyglobal.com/
Lindsay Broadband Inc. www.lindsaybb.com
Maicom Construction Services www.maicomcs.com
Make Sense Solutions www.mksensesolutions.nl
MaxLinear Inc http://www.maxlinear.com/
MediaKind www.mediakind.com
Midco www.midcocomm.com
Mobile-Access, LLC
Multilink Inc www.gomultilink.com
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) www.nab.org
National Power Corp www.natpow.com
NBCUniversal www.nbcuni.com
NBN Co www.nbnco.com.au
NCTA www.ncta.com
NetBit Electronics www.netbit.com
Oldcastle Infrastructure www.oldcastleinfrastructure.com
PCT International, Inc. www.pctinternational.com
Pdw Consulting
PerfectVision Manufacturing www.perfect-vision.com
Phase Change Energy Solutions www.phasechange.com
PPC, A Belden Brand www.ppc-online.com
PPC- A Belden Brand www.belden.com
Preformed Line Products www.preformed.com
Qorvo www.qorvo.com
Quest Controls Inc www.questcontrols.com
Rainbow Design Services, Inc. www.rainbowdesign.net
Red Hat, Inc. www.redhat.com/en
Rogers Communications Canada Inc www.rogers.com
Samsung Information Systems America, Inc. (SISA) www.sisa.samsung.com
Saras Partners, LLC www.saraspartners.com
SCTi www.sct-inc.com
Sense Labs, Inc. www.sense.com
Shaw Communications www.shaw.ca
Shentel Cable of Shenandoah County www.shentel.com
Silicom www.silicom-usa.com
Southwire www.southwire.com
Synamedia www.synamedia.com
Taikan Company Inc www.taikan.com
Technetix, Inc. www.technetix.com
Telecom Argentina SA www.telecom.com.ar/
Teleste Intercept www.telesteintercept.com
Telestream www.telestream.net
Telia Norge AS ww.telia.no
The Nielsen Company www.nielsenmedia.com
The Volpe Firm Inc volpefirm.com/
US Ignite www.us-ignite.org
Vecima Networks Inc. www.vecima.com
Versant Solutions Group www.versantsolutionsgroup.com
Vertiv Corporation www.vertiv.com
Viavi Solutions Inc www.viavisolutions.com
Vodafone España, S.A.U.. www.vodafone.com
VoltServer, Inc. www.voltserver.com
Waddell Broadcast Engineering
Walt Disney Television www.thewaltdisneycompany.com
Warner Media, LLC www.warnermediagroup.com
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcs www.wes.net
Wilhelm Sihn Jr. GmbH & Co. KG www.wisi.de
Xperi (DTS) www.xperi.com
YouTube www.youtube.com
Zenith Electronics Corporation www.zenith.com
Zennove www.zennove.com