Women in Technology Award

Women in Technology Award

Made possible through a joint effort of the The WICT Network, SCTE and Cablefax.


Created in 1995 to recognize and honor leading women technology professionals, the annual Women in Technology Award acknowledges the achievements of one woman who has demonstrated outstanding personal and professional growth and significantly contributed to the cable telecommunications industry. In this way, the award also helps to create greater visibility for all women in technical careers.

2022 Women in Technology Award Winner

Stubbs high-res headshot.jpg

Toni Stubbs

VP Technology Engineering and Operations at Cox Communications

Women in Technology (WIT) Award WinnersPast Winners

2021 Patricia Martin, SVP Integration Management Office at Cox Communications
2020 Kim Keever, SVP, Security, Analytics and Technology Services and CISO, Cox Communications
2019 Zenita Henderson, SCTE•ISBE
2018 Noopur Davis, Comcast Cable Communications 
2017 Deborah Picciolo, Charter Communications 
2016 Theresa Hennesy 
2015 Vibha Rustagi, itaas 
2014 Sherita T. Ceasar Comcast Cable Communications
2013 Stephanie Mitchko-Beale, Cablevision Systems Corp
2012 Jennifer Yohe Wagner, Comcast Cable
2011 Susan Adams, Comcast Cable Communications
2010 Leslie Ellis
2009 Barbara Jaffe, HBO
2008 Cyndee Everman, Time Warner Cable
2007 Carolyn L. Terry, Time Warner Cable
2006 Vicki Marts, Cox Communications
2005 Charlotte Field, Comcast Cable
2004 Nomi Bergman, Advance Newhouse Communications
2003 Marcie Anderson, Cox Communications
2002 Christy Martin, iBox Systems, Inc.
2001 Sabrina Calhoun, Cox Communications
2000 Margaret Gaillard, DVA Group
1999 Sally Kinsman, General Instrument
1998 Sheri Sharp
1997 Yvette Gordon-Kanouff ,SeaChange International, Inc.
1996 Pam Nobles, Comcast
1995 Pam Arment, Pamela J. Arment Consulting