Spirit Of the Games Award

Spirit of the Games Award

The Spirit of the Games Award is presented yearly to a participant, staff member, or host vendor who truly embraces and exhibits sportsmanship and the learning environment at the games. The award is established in memory of David Jones, who had a very strong focus on the spirit of the SCTE Cable-Tec Games.

2019 – Bob Razem

2018 – Mike O’Dell

2015 – Randy Bunnell

2014 – Chris Miranda

2013 – Nick Williams

2012 – Doug Nolan

2011 – Luis Fasani

Sponsored by Corning

Nomination Form