SCTE Excellence in Standards Awards Nomination Form


The SCTE Excellence in Standards Award honors an SCTE Standards Program participant who has significantly contributed to both the technical standards program and the spirit of cooperation necessary for the success of voluntary standards.


Participation in the SCTE standards program

Selection Criteria:

The standards award committee will select recipients based on the nominations received.

Nomination Deadline:

Nominations for the 2024 award are due by June 7, 2024.

Click here to see the previous recipients of the Excellence in Standards award.