Standards Member Directory


This online directory lists many of the Society’s Organizational Standards Members and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Standards Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For more information on becoming a Standards Member, click here .

CompanyWebsite
Accelink USA Corporationwww.accelink.com600709
Ad-IDwww.ad-id.org650645
ADTRANwww.adtran.com407782
Airsys North Americawww.airsysnorthamerica.com631249
Akamai Technologieswww.akamai.com421943
Akleza, Inc.www.akleza.com633954
Alarm.comwww.alarm.com630441
Alpha Technologies, Inc.www.alpha.com407335
Altice USAwww.altice.net/627185
American Cable Associationwww.americancable.org417274
American Polywater Corporationwww.polywater.com416657
Amphenol Broadband Solutionswww.timesfiber.com407297
Antronix, Inc.www.antronix.com407491
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc.www.ao-inc.com417564
ARRISwww.arrisi.com407291
ATX Networkswww.atxnetworks.com407495
Axiros North America, Inc.www.axiros.com664172
BendBroadbandwww.bendbroadband.com417592
BICSIwww.bicsi.org418033
BizLink Technologywww.bizlinktech.com600706
BKtel Communications GmbHwww.bktel.com418389
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc.www.blondertongue.com407363
Brian James Consulting600707
Broadcom Limitedwww.broadcom.com408328
Buckeye Broadbandwww.buckeyecablesystem.com408360
CableLabswww.cablelabs.com408461
CableServ Inc.www.cableserv.com407428
Cadent Technologywww.cadenttech.tv418376
Calpine Energy Solutionswww.calpinesolutions.com415257
Canoe Ventureswww.canoe-ventures.com419843
Cartesianwww.cartesian.com420461
Casa Systemswww.casa-systems.com417265
CBS Broadcasting Incwww.cbs.com420030
Challenger Cable Saleswww.challengercable.com407614
Channellwww.channell.com407332
Charles Industries Ltdwww.charlesindustries.com408807
Charter Communications Incwww.charter.com408291
Cienawww.ciena.com415925
Cisco Systems Incwww.cisco.com407600
Comcast Cable Communicationswww.comcast.com408939
CommScope, Inc.www.commscope.com407471
Communication Associates, Incwww.caisolutions.com407423
ComSonics, Inc.www.comsonics.com407298
Concurrentwww.ccur.com407435
Condumex Cableswww.condumex.com.mx/ES/Paginas/Condumex_cables.aspx640916
Consumer Technology Association (CTA)www.cta.tech416848
Corning Incorporatedwww.corning.com407497
Cox Communications Incwww.cox.com410803
Crown Media USwww.hallmarkchannel.com/632482
Crystalwww.crystalcc.com420975
Delta Sigma Consultancywww.delta-sigma-consultancy.nl606330
Deviser Instruments, Inc.www.deviserinstruments.com421687
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.www.dolby.com414302
DTV Consulting, LLC629238
Eby Quality Management659358
EdgeConneXwww.edgeconnex.com420652
Effigiswww.effigis.com413254
Electroline Equipment Incwww.electroline.com407509
Electronic Environments Corpwww.eecnet.com420837
Element Materials Technologywww.element.com660543
Eltekwww.eltek.com417944
EnSync Energy / DCfusionwww.ensync.com/633409
Ericsson Incwww.ericsson.com407611
EXFOwww.exfo.com407420
FCT US LLC (A Molex Company)www.fctgroup.com415053
FOX Groupwww.fox.com420867
Fraunhoferwww.fraunhofer.org/420343
Fujitsu Network Communications Inc.www.fujitsu.com/us416341
Galvan Industries, Inc.www.galvanelectrical.com409706
GCI Communications Incwww.gci.com416617
GE Critical Powerwww.geindustrial.com421483
Greenwave Systems Incwww.greenwavesystems.com631783
Hamilton Technologies Inc.www.hamiltondtv.com409888
Harmonic Inc.www.harmonicinc.com407369
Hitachi Consultingwww.hitachiconsulting.com420755
Huawei Technologies USAwww.huawei.com419315
Hubbell Power Systems, Incwww.hubbellpowersystems.com407512
Imagine Communicationswww.imaginecommunications.com418217
IneoQuest Technologies, Incwww.ineoquest.com416740
Intel SPDhttp://www.intel.com/600712
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com419519
INVIDI Technologieswww.invidi.com416805
IPG Photonicswww.ipgphotonics.com416151
Juniper Networks Incwww.juniper.net415830
Kaon USAwww.kaonmedia.com641677
Kar Consulting LLC600714
KGPCowww.kgpco.com407653
LEW Consulting LLC419690
Liberty Global BVwww.libertyglobal.com/418159
Lode Data Corporationwww.lodedata.com407359
MacLean Power Systemswww.macleanpower.com407402
Maicom Construction Serviceswww.maicomcs.com421428
Mark G. Anderson Consultants, Inc.www.mgac.com/index.php421071
MaxLinear Inchttp://www.maxlinear.com/420610
Media Excelhttp://www.mediaexcel.com/index.php600717
Mediacom Communications Corporationwww.mediacomcc.com410812
MediAnswershttp://medianswers.tv/600718
MetaGeekwww.metageek.com606203
MetroCast Communicationshttps://www.metrocast.com/418481
Midcowww.midcocomm.com410896
Minimwww.minim.co656308
Mobile-Access LLC421046
Monroe Electronics, Inc.www.monroe-electronics.com407375
Multilink Incwww.gomultilink.com407337
Music Choicewww.musicchoice.com/411079
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)www.nab.org411092
NBCUniversalwww.nbcuni.com419809
NCTAwww.ncta.com411141
Nokiawww.nokia.com411278
Obvius Holdings, LLCwww.obvius.com417926
Oldcastle Enclosure Solutionswww.oldcastleprecast.com/enclosuresolutions407431
Pacific Gas & Electricwww.pge.com648738
PCT International, Inc.www.pctinternational.com407320
PDW Consulting 422124
PerfectVision Manufacturingwww.perfect-vision.com419607
Power Analytics Corpwww.poweranalytics.com625248
PPC, A Belden Brandwww.ppc-online.com407336
PPC- A Belden Brandwww.belden.com407299
Preformed Line Productswww.preformed.com407403
Quest Controls Incwww.questcontrols.com417558
Radiant Communications Corpwww.rccfiber.com407397
Rainbow Design Services, Inc.www.rainbowdesign.net411887
Raymond EMC Enclosures Ltd.www.raymondemc.ca657369
Rogers Communications Canada Incwww.rogers.com413877
Samsung Information Systems America, Inc. (SISA)www.sisa.samsung.com416255
Schneider Electric Energy & Sustainability Serviceswww.schneider-electric.us629182
SCTihttp://sct-inc.com/600719
Shaw Communicationswww.shaw.ca407744
Shentelwww.shentel.com419929
Smart Home and Away, LLCwww.smarthomeandaway.com658732
SONY Electronicswww.sony.com412346
Steren Electronics Internationalwww.steren.com414307
Sumitomo Electric Lightwavewww.sumitomoelectric.com407474
Taikan Company Incwww.taikan.com412601
Technetix, Inc.www.technetix.com414654
Telecom & Technology Policy413769
Teleste Interceptwww.telesteintercept.com412759
The Nielsen Companywww.nielsenmedia.com411264
Time Warner, Inc.www.timewarner.com660553
Trilithic, Incwww.trilithic.com407364
UniSoft Corpwww.unisoft.com418086
University of Denverwww.universitycollege.du.edu417587
Urjanetwww.urjanet.com/604023
Vecima Networks Inc.www.vecima.com413374
VeEX Incwww.veexinc.com419369
Verimatrixwww.verimatrix.com419232
Versant Solutions Groupwww.versantsolutionsgroup.com658173
Viavi Solutions Incwww.viavisolutions.com410316
Villanova Universityhttp://www1.villanova.edu/main.html418744
VoltServer, Inc.www.voltserver.com659278
Vubiquity www.vubiquity.com413007
Waddell Broadcast Engineering660545
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcswww.wes.net420245
Wilhelm Sihn Jr. GmbH & Co. KGwww.wisi.de413514
WOW Communicationshttp://www.wowway.com/home-map416607
Xperi (DTS)www.xperi.com420124
ZCorumwww.ZCorum.com419903
Zenith Electronics Corporationwww.zenith.com407452