Spirit of the Games Award


2018 Recipient

Mike O’Dell
Comcast Cable Communications

A former Games competitor, Mike became Cable-Tec Games Subcommittee chairman after the 2017 International Games. Under his leadership, the subcommittee enhanced two existing games for the 2018-’19 cycle to keep the Games fresh and relevant.

2011 – Luis Fasani

2012 – Doug Nolan

2013 – Nick Williams

2014 – Chris Miranda

2015 – Randy Bunnell

2018 – Mike O’Dell

Sponsored by Corning

Nomination Form