Past Election Results

SCTE thanks its members for their record-breaking voter turnout in the 2014 SCTE Regional Representatives Election.  Click here to see to see the voter turnout per region.  We look forward to next year’s election and surpassing these numbers.

The newly elected Regional Representatives are:

Region 3, representing AK, ID, OR, WA
Randy Love, Comcast Cable Communications

Region 4, representing OK, TX
Abe Robinson, Time Warner Cable

Region 5, representing IA, IL, KS, MO, NE
Oakley Bandy, Vision Corp,

Region 7, representing IN, MI, OH
Joe Jensen, Buckeye Cable

Region 8, representing AL, AR, LA, MS, TN
Brian Hemmings, 2SG Tech

Region 10, representing DC, KY, NC, VA, WV
Steve Williams, Time Warner Cable

Region 12, representing CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Joe Guariglia, Comcast Cable Communications

D’Arcy Brown, Rogers Cable

When the 2014-’15 term of the SCTE Regional Representatives begins, these eight individuals will serve alongside the five incumbent Regional Representatives, who are from Regions 1, 2, 6, 9, and 11.

This group of 13 will elect eight individuals from among themselves to serve as members of the 2014-’15 SCTE Board of Directors.  In addition to these eight individuals, the SCTE Board will also consist of seven Appointed Directors.

The 2014-’15 SCTE Board will be announced in the near future and will conduct its first meeting on Sept. 22, 2014, at SCTE Cable-Tec Expo® 2014 in Denver, CO.

SCTEweb Career Thfinal


Find a new job, or post an opening
SCTEweb Emergency Thfinal

Business Continuity Management

Resources for disaster recovery
SCTEweb EnergyMgmt Icon

Energy Management

SCTE Energy Management Program


SCTEweb Member Thfinal

Member Directory

Find and connect with your peers