Print this Page

SCTE Expo Partner Members

This online directory features the Society’s Corporate Expo Partner Members (formerly Sustaining Members)  and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Expo Partner Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For their support, SCTE Expo Partner Members receive a discount on their exhibit space at SCTE Cable-Tec Expo®, along with other money-saving benefits. Learn more about how your organization can become an Expo Partner Member.

0-9 | A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z

A

ACI Communications, Inc. - www.acicomms.com
Adams Cable Equipment, Inc. - www.adamscableequipment.com
ADDvantage Technologies - www.Tulsat.com
Advance Fiber Optics Inc - www.advancefiber.com
Advanced Media Technologies - www.amt.com
Advanced.1 - www.advanced1.net
AEA Technology, Inc. - www.aeatechnology.com
AFL - www.AFLglobal.com
Alcatel-Lucent - www.alcatel-lucent.com
All Systems Broadband - www.allsystemsbroadband.com
Altec Industries, Inc. - www.altec.com
American Polywater Corporation - www.polywater.com
American Products, LLC - www.amprod.us
Antronix, Inc. - www.antronix.net
Applied Instruments, Inc. - www.appliedin.com
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc. - www.ao-inc.com
Aqua-Tronics, Inc. - www.aquatronics.com
Arcom - www.arcomlabs.com
Aria Technologies Inc - www.ariatech.com
ARRIS - www.arrisi.com
Atvent Solutions Inc - www.atvent.com
ATX Networks - www.atxnetworks.com
Auxora Inc - www.auxora.com
Avnet Integrated - www.avnetintegrated.com

B

Bauer Corporation - www.bauerladder.com
BICSI - www.bicsi.org
Blankom USA, LLC - www.blankom-usa.com
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc. - www.blondertongue.com
Blue Diamond Industries, LLC - www.bdiky.com

C

Cable Innovations - www.cableinnovations.com
Cable Prep - www.cableprep.com
Cable Technologies International, Inc. - www.cabletechnologies.com
Calix - www.calix.com
Casa Systems, Inc. - www.casa-systems.com
Channell Commercial Corp - www.channell.com
Charles Industries Ltd - www.charlesindustries.com
Ciena - www.ciena.com
Cisco Systems Inc - www.cisco.com
Clearfield, Inc. - www.clearfieldconnection.com
Colt Recycling, LLC - www.ColtRecycling.com
Commercial Electronics, Inc. - www.commercialelectronics.com
ComSonics, Inc. - www.comsonics.com
Concurrent - www.ccur.com
Contec - www.gocontec.com
Custom Tool Supply - www.customtoolsupply.com

D

DAWNco - www.dawnco.com
Dejana Truck & Utility Equipment - www.dejana.com
DekTec America Inc. - www.dektec.com
Destiny Solutions - www.destinysolutionsky.com
Deviser Electronics Instrument Co., Ltd - www.devisertek.com
Digicomm International, Inc. - www.digicomm.com
Diversified Cable Inc. - www.diversifiedcable.com

E

Eagle Comtronics Inc. - www.eaglecomtronics.com
Effigis - www.effigis.com
Electric Motion Company, Inc. - www.electricmotioncompany.com
Electroline Equipment Inc - www.electroline.com
Equipment Technology LLC - www.eti1.com
Ericsson Inc - www.ericsson.com
ESRI - www.esri.com/telecom
Evertz - www.evertz.com
Evolution Digital, LLC - www.evolutionbb.com
Extreme Broadband Engineering - www.extreme-broadband.com

F

Fleetmatics - www.fleetmatics.com
Fluke Networks - www.flukenetworks.com

G

GENBAND - www.genband.com
General Machine Products Co., Inc. - www.gmptools.com
GNB Industrial Power - www.gnb.com
Go Power! by Carmanah - www.gpelectric.com
Golight, Inc. - www.golight.com
Great Lakes Data Systems Inc - www.glds.com
Greenlee - www.greenlee.com

H

Hangzhou Hongfeng Cable Co., Ltd. - http://www.hf-cable.com/
Hangzhou Hongsen Cable Co., Ltd. - www.hongsencable.com
Hangzhou Prevail Optoelectronic Equipment Co., LTD - www.prevail-catv.com
Hangzhou Xingfa Transmission Equipment Co Ltd - www.xfcable.com
Huawei Technologies USA - www.huawei.com

i

iisy AG - www.iisy.de
Ilsco Corp - www.ilsco.com
IneoQuest Technologies, Inc - www.ineoquest.com
InnoTrans Communications, Inc. - www.inno-trans.com
Integra Networks - www.integranetworks.net
Intraway Corporation - www.intraway.com
Ionthis Inc. - www.ionthis.com

J

Jameson LLC - www.jamesonllc.com
JDSU - www.jdsu.com
JFW Industries - www.JFWIndustries.com
Jonard Industries - www.jonard.com
Jones/NCTI - www.jonesncti.com

L

Leightronix, Inc - www.leightronix.com
Lindsay Broadband Inc. - www.lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Lode Data Corporation - www.lodedata.com

M

MacLean Senior Industries, Inc - www.macleanpower.com
Mainstream Innovations - www.msicatv.com
Mapcom Systems LLC - www.mapcom.com
MAXCOM - www.maxcomcorp.com
MDSi, Inc. - www.mdsiinc.com
Mega Hertz - www.go2mhz.com
Menara Networks - www.menaranet.com
Metaswitch Networks - www.metaswitch.com
Monroe Electronics, Inc. - www.monroe-electronics.com
Moore Communication Systems, LLC - www.moorecp.com
MP Instrument Company - www.mpinstrument.com
Multilink Inc - www.gomultilink.com

N

NetCracker Technology - www.netcracker.com
Ningbo Xinghua Electronics Co Ltd - www.cnnbxh.com
Ningbo Yilian Electronics Co., Ltd. - www.connector-e.com
Norscan Instruments Ltd. - www.norscan.com
NT2-Net-Tech Technology Inc - www.NTDiBroadband.com

O

OFS - www.ofsoptics.com
Omnitron Systems Technology, Inc. - www.omnitron-systems.com
Oplink Communications Inc. - www.oplink.com
ORR Protection Systems, Inc. - www.orrprotection.com

P

PCT International, Inc. - www.pctinternational.com
PenguinData Workforce Management - www.Penguindata.com
Perfect Vision Manufacturing - www.perfect-vision.com
Phoenix Broadband Technologies, LLC - www.phoenixbroadband.com
Pico Digital Inc - www.picodigital.com
Plastic Techniques Inc. - www.plastictechniques.com
Power & Telephone Supply Co. - www.ptsupply.com
Precision Valley Communications - www.pvc2.com
Preformed Line Products - www.preformed.com
Primex Manufacturing Ltd - www.primexfits.com
Procera Networks - www.proceranetworks.com
ProLabs - www.prolabs.com

Q

Quality Cable Services, Inc. - www.qcsohio.com
Quest Controls Inc - www.questcontrols.com
Qwilt - www.qwilt.com

R

Radiodetection - www.radiodetection.com
Rainbow Technology Corporation - www.rainbowtech.net
Reef Industries, Inc. - www.reefindustries.com
Reliable High Performance Products, Inc. - www.ShopReliable.com
RGB Networks Inc - www.rgbnetworks.com

S

Sandstone Technologies - www.sandstonetechnologies.com
Scott Cable Communications, Inc. - www.scottcablecommunications.com
SeaChange International, Inc. - www.schange.com
SED Systems - www.sedsystems.ca
Sencore, Inc. - www.sencore.com
SES - www.ses.com
Shenzhen Justek Technology Co., Ltd. - www.justek.tv
Shenzhen Sanland Electronics Co. Ltd - www.sanland-catv.com
SRI Telecom - www.sritelecom.net
Steren Group - www.sterenusa.com
Sumitomo Electric Lightwave - www.sumitomoelectric.com
Supply Solutions, LLC - www.supplysolutionsstore.com

T

Taiwan Cable Connection Corp. - www.tcc-corp.com
TE Connectivity - www.te.com/telecomnetworks
Technetix, Inc. - www.technetix.com
Teletrac, Inc. - www.teletrac.com
Televes USA, LLC - www.televes.com
TelVue Corporation - www.telvue.com
The Frequency Finders, Inc. - www.thefrequencyfinders.com
Time Manufacturing Co. - www.versalift.com
Times Fiber Amphenol - www.timesfiber.com
Toner Cable Equipment Inc
Trilithic, Inc - www.trilithic.com
TVC Communications - www.tvcinc.com

U

Universal Electronics, Inc. - www.uei.com

V

Vecima Networks Inc. - www.vecima.com
VeEX Inc - www.veexinc.com

W

Walker and Associates - www.walkerfirst.com
we-do-IT Inc. - www.we-do-IT.com
Witbe - www.witbe.net
Worldwide Supply LLC - www.worldwidesupply.net
Wuxi Neihua Network Tech Co Ltd - www.leihua.com

Z

ZCorum - www.ZCorum.com
Zhejiang Wanma Tianyi Communication Wire & Cable Co., Ltd. - www.zjwanma.com