Print this Page

SCTE Expo Partner Members

This online directory features the Society’s Corporate Expo Partner Members (formerly Sustaining Members)  and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Expo Partner Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For their support, SCTE Expo Partner Members receive a discount on their exhibit space at SCTE Cable-Tec Expo®, along with other money-saving benefits. Learn more about how your organization can become an Expo Partner Member.

0-9 | A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z

4

4Cable TV International, Inc - www.4cable.tv

A

Accedian Networks - www.accedian.com
ACI Communications, Inc. - www.acicomms.com
Adams Cable Equipment, Inc. - www.adamscableequipment.com
ADDvantage Technologies - www.Tulsat.com
Advance Fiber Optics Inc - www.ospinsight.com
Advanced Media Technologies - www.amt.com
Advanced.1 - www.advanced1.net
AFL - www.AFLglobal.com
Alcatel-Lucent - www.alcatel-lucent.com
Alianza - www.alianza.com
All Systems Broadband - www.go-asb.com
Alpha Technologies, Inc. - www.alpha.com
American Polywater Corporation - www.polywater.com
American Products, LLC - www.amprod.us
Antronix, Inc. - www.antronix.net
Appear TV - www.appeartv.com
Applied Instruments, Inc. - www.appliedin.com
Arcom - www.arcomlabs.com
ARIA Technologies Inc - www.ariatech.com
ARRIS - www.arrisi.com
Atvent Solutions Inc - www.atvent.com
ATX Networks - www.atxnetworks.com
Auxora Inc - www.auxora.com
Averna - www.averna.com
Avnet - www.services.avnet.com

B

Bentley Systems Inc. - www.bentley.com
BICSI - www.bicsi.org
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc. - www.blondertongue.com
Blue Diamond Industries, LLC - www.bdiky.com
BroadBand International Inc - www.broadbandinternational.com
Budco Inc - www.budcocable.com

C

Cable Innovations - www.cableinnovations.com
Cable Technologies International, Inc. - www.cabletechnologies.com
Cabletek Wiring Products Inc. - www.cable-tek.com
Calix - www.calix.com
Casa Systems, Inc. - www.casa-systems.com
CCI Systems Inc - www.ccisystems.com
Charles Industries Ltd - www.charlesindustries.com
Cheetah Tech LP DBA V-Factor Technologies - www.vfactortech.com
Ciena - www.ciena.com
Cisco Systems Inc - www.cisco.com
Clearfield, Inc. - www.clearfieldconnection.com
Clover Telecom - www.go-ac.com
Commercial Electronics, Inc. - www.commercialelectronics.com
CommScope, Inc. - www.commscope.com
Communication Associates, Inc - www.caisolutions.com
Complete CATV Communications, Inc. - www.completecatv.com
ComSonics, Inc. - www.comsonics.com
Concurrent - www.ccur.com
Conversions Technology - www.conversionstechnology.com
Corning, Inc. - www.corning.com/

D

DAWNco - www.dawnco.com
Deep Fiber Solutions Inc - www.deepfibersolutions.com
DekTec America Inc. - www.dektec.com
Deviser Instruments - www.deviserinstruments.com
DH Satellite - www.dhsatellite.com
Digicomm International, Inc. - www.digicomm.com
Digitrace, Inc. - www.digitrace.com
Dycom Industries Inc. - www.dycomind.com

E

Eagle Comtronics Inc. - www.eaglecomtronics.com
Effigis - www.effigis.com
Electroline Equipment Inc - www.electroline.com
Eltek - www.eltek.com
Equipment Technology LLC - www.eti1.com
Ericsson Inc - www.ericsson.com
ESRI - www.esri.com
Evolution Digital, LLC - www.evolutionbb.com

F

Fiber Instrument Sales Inc - www.fiberinstrumentsales.com
Fleetmatics - www.fleetmatics.com
Fluke Networks - www.flukenetworks.com
FNT Fiber Network Tools - www.FiberNetworkTools.com

G

Gainspeed - www.gainspeed.com
GDI Technology, Inc - www.gditechnology.com
GE Digital Energy - www.gedigitalenergy.com/geospatial/catalog/smallworld_network.htm
GENBAND - www.genband.com
General Machine Products Co., Inc. - www.gmptools.com
Grayco Communications
Great Lakes Data Systems Inc - www.glds.com
Greenlee - www.greenleecommunications.com

H

Hangzhou Linan Wanpeng Telecom Cable Co. Ltd. - www.wanlicable.com
Hangzhou Prevail Optoelectronic Equipment Co., LTD - www.prevail-catv.com
Hangzhou Softel Optic Co. Ltd. - www.softel-optic.com
Hangzhou Xingfa Transmission Equipment Co Ltd - www.xfcable.com
Harmonic Inc. - www.harmonicinc.com
Hitron Technologies Americas Inc. - www.hitron-americas.com

I

IMMCO, Inc. - www.immcoinc.com
Incognito Software Inc. - www.incognito.com
IneoQuest Technologies, Inc - www.ineoquest.com
Infinera - www.infinera.com
InnoTrans Communications, Inc. - www.inno-trans.com
IntegraOptics - www.integraoptics.com
Interra Systems - www.interrasystems.com
Intraway Corporation - www.intraway.com

J

Jameson LLC - www.jamesonllc.com
JDSU - www.jdsu.com
JFW Industries - www.JFWIndustries.com
Jonard Industries - www.jonard.com
Jones/NCTI - www.jonesncti.com

K

KGP Logistics - www.kgplogistics.com

L

Leightronix, Inc - www.leightronix.com
Lindsay Broadband Inc. - www.lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Little Giant Ladder Systems - www.littlegiantladders.com
Lode Data Corporation - www.lodedata.com

M

MacLean Senior Industries - www.macleansenior.com
Mainstream Innovations Inc - www.msicatv.com
MAXCOM - www.maxcomcorp.com
Menara Networks - www.menaranet.com
MicroCare Corp. - www.microcare.com
Momentum Telecom, Inc. - www.gomomentum.com
Monroe Electronics, Inc. - www.monroe-electronics.com
MRV Communications - www.mrv.com
Multilink Inc - www.gomultilink.com

N

NetCracker Technology - www.netcracker.com
NetScout Systems - www.netscout.com
Ningbo Xinghua Electronics Co Ltd - www.cnnbxh.com
Ninghai Yingjiao Electrical Co., Ltd. - www.yingjiao.com
Norscan Instruments Ltd. - www.norscan.com

O

OFS - www.ofsoptics.com
Omnitron Systems Technology, Inc. - www.omnitron-systems.com
ORR Protection Systems, Inc. - www.orrprotection.com

P

Pace Americas - www.pace.com
PenguinData Workforce Management - www.Penguindata.com
PerfectVision Manufacturing - www.perfect-vision.com
Phoenix Broadband Technologies, LLC - www.phoenixbroadband.com
Pico Digital Inc - www.picodigital.com
Plastic Techniques Inc. - www.plastictechniques.com
Power & Telephone Supply Co. - www.ptsupply.com
PPC, A Belden Brand - www.ppc-online.com
Precision Optical Transceivers, Inc - www.precisionot.com
Preformed Line Products - www.preformed.com
Primex Manufacturing Ltd - www.primexfits.com
ProLabs - www.prolabs.com

Q

Quality Cable & Electronics, Inc. - www.qualitycable.com
Quest Controls Inc - www.questcontrols.com
Qwilt - www.qwilt.com

R

RAD - www.radusa.com
Radiant Communications Corp - www.rccfiber.com
Radiodetection - www.radiodetection.com
Rainbow Technology Corporation - www.rainbowtech.net
Reef Industries, Inc. - www.reefindustries.com
Reliable High Performance Products, Inc. - www.ShopReliable.com
Rincon Technology - www.rincontechnology.com
Ripley - www.ripley-tools.com
Rostra Tool Company - www.sargenttools.com
Rovi Corporation - www.rovicorp.com

S

Scott Cable Communications, Inc. - www.scottcablecommunications.com
SeaChange International, Inc. - www.schange.com
SED Systems - www.sedsystems.ca
Sencore, Inc. - www.sencore.com
SES - www.ses.com
Shenzhen Decide Technology Co. Ltd.
Shenzhen Gongjin Electronics Co., Ltd. - www.twsz.com
Shenzhen Kejian Cable Network - www.kj-net.com
ShuBee - www.shubee.com
SPC - www.spc.net
Steren Group - www.sterenusa.com
Strategic Telecom Supply & Solutions - www.gostss.com
Superior Satellite Engineers, Inc. - www.superiorsatelliteusa.com
Supply Solutions, LLC - www.supplysolutionsstore.com

T

TE Connectivity - www.te.com
Tech Products, Inc. - www.techproducts.com
Technetix, Inc. - www.technetix.com
Tektronix, Inc - www.tektronix.com
Telecrafter Products - www.telecrafter.com
Televes USA, LLC - www.televes.com
The Pelsue Company - www.pelsue.com
Time Manufacturing Co. - www.versalift.com
Times Fiber Amphenol - www.timesfiber.com
TIVO - www.tivo.com
Toner Cable Equipment Inc - www.tonercable.com
Trilithic, Inc - www.trilithic.com
Triveni Digital, Inc. - www.trivenidigital.com
Turtle & Hughes - www.turtle.com
TVC Communications - www.tvcinc.com

U

Universal Remote Control, Inc. - www.universalremote.com

V

Varasset - www.varasset.com
Vecima Networks Inc. - www.vecima.com
VeEX Inc - www.veexinc.com
Vericom Global Solutions -
Verimatrix - www.verimatrix.com
ViewTEQ Corp. - www.viewteq.com
VoiceOverNet Inc - www.voiceovernetinc.com

W

W.B. Walton Enterprises Inc - www.de-ice.com
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcs - www.wes.net
Williams Communications, Inc. - www.wilcomm.com
Witbe - www.witbe.net

Z

ZCorum - www.ZCorum.com
Zhejiang Tianjie Industrial Co. Ltd. - www.tian-jie.com
Zhejiang Wanma Tianyi Communication Wire & Cable Co., Ltd. - www.zjwanma.com