Print this Page

SCTE Expo Partner Members

This online directory features the Society’s Corporate Expo Partner Members (formerly Sustaining Members)  and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Expo Partner Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For their support, SCTE Expo Partner Members receive a discount on their exhibit space at SCTE Cable-Tec Expo®, along with other money-saving benefits. Learn more about how your organization can become an Expo Partner Member.

0-9 | A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z

3

3M - www.3m.com/telecom

A

Accedian Networks - www.accedian.com
Accent Business Services, Inc - www.varasset.com
ACI Communications, Inc. - www.acicomms.com
Active Broadband Networks Inc - www.a-bb.net
Adams Cable Equipment, Inc. - www.adamscableequipment.com
ADDvantage Technologies - www.Tulsat.com
AdGorilla, LLC - www.adgorilla.com
Advance Fiber Optics Inc - www.advancefiber.com
Advanced Media Technologies - www.amt.com
Advanced.1 - www.advanced1.net
AEA Technology, Inc. - www.aeatechnology.com
AFL - www.AFLglobal.com
Alcatel-Lucent - www.alcatel-lucent.com
All Systems Broadband - www.allsystemsbroadband.com
Alpha Technologies, Inc. - www.alpha.com
Altec Industries, Inc. - www.altec.com
American Polywater Corporation - www.polywater.com
American Products, LLC - www.amprod.us
Anevia - www.anevia.com
Antronix, Inc. - www.antronix.net
Appear TV - www.appeartv.com
Applied Instruments, Inc. - www.appliedin.com
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc. - www.ao-inc.com
Aqua-Tronics, Inc. - www.aquatronics.com
Arcom - www.arcomlabs.com
Aria Technologies Inc - www.ariatech.com
ARRIS - www.arrisi.com
Atvent Solutions Inc - www.atvent.com
ATX Networks - www.atxnetworks.com
Auxora Inc - www.auxora.com
Avnet Integrated - www.avnetintegrated.com
Azar Computer Software Services, Inc. - www.azarinc.com

B

Bauer Corporation - www.bauerladder.com
Bentley Systems Inc. - www.bentley.com
BICSI - www.bicsi.org
Blankom USA, LLC - www.blankom-usa.com
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc. - www.blondertongue.com
Blue Diamond Industries, LLC - www.bdiky.com
Buckingham Mfg. Co Inc - www.buckinghammfg.com
Budco Inc - www.budcocable.com

C

C9 Networks Inc - www.c9networks.com
Cable Innovations - www.cableinnovations.com
Cable Prep - www.cableprep.com
Cable Technologies International, Inc. - www.cabletechnologies.com
Cabletek Wiring Products Inc. - www.cable-tek.com
Calix - www.calix.com
Casa Systems, Inc. - www.casa-systems.com
CCI Systems Inc - www.ccisystems.com
Channell Commercial Corp - www.channell.com
Charles Industries Ltd - www.charlesindustries.com
Chengdu KT Electronic Hi-tech Co. Ltd. - www.ktcatv.com
Chips Technology Circuits - www.chipstech.com
Ciena - www.ciena.com
Cisco Systems Inc - www.cisco.com
Clearfield, Inc. - www.clearfieldconnection.com
CliIntel - www.cliintel.com
Colt Recycling, LLC - www.ColtRecycling.com
Commercial Electronics, Inc. - www.commercialelectronics.com
CommScope, Inc. - www.commscope.com
Communication Associates, Inc - www.caisolutions.com
Complete CATV Communications, Inc. - www.completecatv.com
Componexx Corp - www.componexx.com
ComSonics, Inc. - www.comsonics.com
Concurrent - www.ccur.com
Contec - www.gocontec.com
Corning, Inc. - www.corning.com/
Custom Tool Supply - www.customtoolsupply.com

D

DAWNco - www.dawnco.com
Deep Fiber Solutions Inc - www.deepfibersolutions.com
Dejana Truck & Utility Equipment - www.dejana.com
DekTec America Inc. - www.dektec.com
Destiny Solutions - www.destinysolutionsky.com
Deviser Electronics Instrument Co., Ltd - www.devisertek.com
Digicomm International, Inc. - www.digicomm.com
Digitrace, Inc. - www.digitrace.com
Diversified Cable Inc. - www.diversifiedcable.com
DongGuan SUNTES Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. - www.china-hdmi.com

E

Eagle Comtronics Inc. - www.eaglecomtronics.com
Edgeware Inc - www.edgeware.tv
Effigis - www.effigis.com
Electric Motion Company, Inc. - www.electricmotioncompany.com
Electroline Equipment Inc - www.electroline.com
Electrorack - www.electrorack.com
Elemental Technologies - www.elementaltechnologies.com
Eltek - www.eltek.com
EMCORE Corp - www.emcore.com
Emerson Network Power - www.EmersonNetworkPower.com
EnSite Solutions - www.ensitesolutions.com
Entone - www.entone.com
Envivio Inc - www.envivio.com
Equipment Technology LLC - www.eti1.com
Ericsson Inc - www.ericsson.com
ESRI - www.esri.com/telecom
Evertz - www.evertz.com
Evolution Digital, LLC - www.evolutionbb.com
EXFO - www.exfo.com
Extreme Broadband Engineering - www.extreme-broadband.com

F

Fleetmatics - www.fleetmatics.com
Fluke Networks - www.flukenetworks.com

G

Gainspeed - www.gainspeed.com
GENBAND - www.genband.com
General Machine Products Co., Inc. - www.gmptools.com
GNB Industrial Power - www.gnb.com
Go Power! by Carmanah - www.gpelectric.com
Golight, Inc. - www.golight.com
Gospell Digital Technology Co., Ltd. - www.gospell.com
Great Lakes Data Systems Inc - www.glds.com
Greatway Technology Co., Ltd. - www.greatwaytech.com
Greenlee - www.greenlee.com

H

Hangzhou Hongfeng Cable Co., Ltd. - http://www.hf-cable.com/
Hangzhou Hongsen Cable Co., Ltd. - www.hongsencable.com
Hangzhou Linan Wanpeng Telecom Cable Co. Ltd. - www.wanlicable.com
Hangzhou Outstanding Electronics Co., Ltd - www.hktdc.com
Hangzhou Prevail Optoelectronic Equipment Co., LTD - www.prevail-catv.com
Hangzhou Xingfa Transmission Equipment Co Ltd - www.xfcable.com
Hansen Technology Co., Ltd - www.hansen.com.cn
Harmonic Inc. - www.harmonicinc.com
Hitron Technologies Americas Inc. - www.hitron-americas.com
Huawei Technologies USA - www.huawei.com

i

iisy AG - www.iisy.de
Ilsco Corp - www.ilsco.com
IMMCO, Inc. - www.immcoinc.com
IneoQuest Technologies, Inc - www.ineoquest.com
Infinera - www.infinera.com
InnoTrans Communications, Inc. - www.inno-trans.com
Inspur Americas - www.inspuramericas.com
Integra Networks - www.integraoptics.com
Interra Systems - www.interrasystems.com
Intraway Corporation - www.intraway.com
Ionthis Inc. - www.ionthis.com
IPtec Inc. - www.iptec-inc.com

J

Jameson LLC - www.jamesonllc.com
JDSU - www.jdsu.com
JFW Industries - www.JFWIndustries.com
Jiangsu Jiahui Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. - www.jh-technology.com
Jonard Industries - www.jonard.com
Jones/NCTI - www.jonesncti.com
Juniper Networks Inc - www.juniper.net

K

KGP Logistics - www.kgplogistics.com
Kingsignal Technology Co., Ltd. - www.kingsignal.com

L

Leightronix, Inc - www.leightronix.com
Lindsay Broadband Inc. - www.lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Little Giant Ladder Systems - www.littlegiantladders.com
Lode Data Corporation - www.lodedata.com
Luster Lighttech Group - www.lusterinc.com

M

MacLean Senior Industries - www.macleanpower.com
Mainstream Innovations - www.msicatv.com
Manco Electronics Technology Co., Ltd - www.mancotronic.com
Mapcom Systems LLC - www.mapcom.com
MAXCOM - www.maxcomcorp.com
MDSi, Inc. - www.mdsiinc.com
Mega Hertz - www.go2mhz.com
Megger - www.megger.com
Menara Networks - www.menaranet.com
Metaswitch Networks - www.metaswitch.com
Momentum Telecom, Inc. - www.gomomentum.com
Monroe Electronics, Inc. - www.monroe-electronics.com
Moore Communication Systems, LLC - www.moorecp.com
MP Instrument Company - www.mpinstrument.com
Multilink Inc - www.gomultilink.com

N

Net-Tech Technologies Inc - www.NT2USA.com
NetCracker Technology - www.netcracker.com
NetScout Systems - www.netscout.com
Nickless Schirmer & Co Inc - www.nsccom.com
Ningbo Huaye Broadband Network Equipment Co Ltd - www.huaye-electric.com
Ningbo Shunsheng Communication Apparatus Co., Ltd. - www.shunsheng.com
Ningbo Xingda Satellite TV Electronic Imp & Exp Co, Ltd. - www.xdws.com
Ningbo Xinghua Electronics Co Ltd - www.cnnbxh.com
Ningbo Yilian Electronics Co., Ltd. - www.connector-e.com
Norscan Instruments Ltd. - www.norscan.com
NTSG Inc. - www.ntsginc.com

O

OFS - www.ofsoptics.com
Omnitron Systems Technology, Inc. - www.omnitron-systems.com
Oplink Communications Inc. - www.oplink.com
ORR Protection Systems, Inc. - www.orrprotection.com

P

Pace Americas - www.pace.com
Paragon Risk Management Grp
PCT International, Inc. - www.pctinternational.com
PenguinData Workforce Management - www.Penguindata.com
Perfect Vision Manufacturing - www.perfect-vision.com
Phoenix Broadband Technologies, LLC - www.phoenixbroadband.com
Pico Digital Inc - www.picodigital.com
Plastic Techniques Inc. - www.plastictechniques.com
Power & Telephone Supply Co. - www.ptsupply.com
PPC, A Belden Brand - www.ppc-online.com
Precision Optical Transceivers, Inc - www.precisionot.com
Precision Valley Communications - www.pvc2.com
Preformed Line Products - www.preformed.com
Primex Manufacturing Ltd - www.primexfits.com
Procera Networks - www.proceranetworks.com
ProLabs - www.prolabs.com

Q

Quality Cable Services, Inc. - www.qcsohio.com
Quest Controls Inc - www.questcontrols.com
Qwilt - www.qwilt.com

R

Radiant Communications Corp - www.rccfiber.com
Radiodetection - www.radiodetection.com
Rainbow Design Services, Inc. - www.rainbowdesign.net
Rainbow Technology Corporation - www.rainbowtech.net
Reef Industries, Inc. - www.reefindustries.com
Reliable High Performance Products, Inc. - www.ShopReliable.com
RFMD - www.rfmd.com
RGB Networks Inc - www.rgbnetworks.com
Rincon Technology - www.rincontechnology.com
Rohde & Schwarz - www.rohde-schwarz.us
Rovi Corporation - www.rovicorp.com

S

Sandstone Technologies - www.sandstonetechnologies.com
Scott Cable Communications, Inc. - www.scottcablecommunications.com
SeaChange International, Inc. - www.schange.com
SED Systems - www.sedsystems.ca
Sencore, Inc. - www.sencore.com
SendTek Corporation - www.sendtek.com
SES - www.ses.com
ShenZhen ChuangMo Electronics Tecnology Co., Ltd. - http://www.szchuangmo.com/
Shenzhen Decide Technology Co. Ltd.
Shenzhen Gongjin Electronics Co., Ltd. - www.twsz.com
Shenzhen Justek Technology Co., Ltd. - www.justek.tv
Shenzhen New Solution Electronics Co., Ltd. - www.remotechina.com
Shenzhen Photon Broadband Technology Co. Ltd. - www.photonbroadband.com.cn
Shenzhen Sanland Electronics Co. Ltd - www.sanland-catv.com
Spectrum Planning, Inc - www.spectrumplanning.com
SRI Integration Services - www.sritelecom.net
Steren Group - www.sterenusa.com
Strategic Telecom Supply & Solutions - www.gostss.com
SuiteLife Systems - www.suitelifesystems.com
Suma Scientific - www.sumascientific.com
Sumitomo Electric Lightwave - www.sumitomoelectric.com
Supply Solutions, LLC - www.supplysolutionsstore.com

T

Taiwan Cable Connection Corp. - www.tcc-corp.com
TE Connectivity - www.te.com/telecomnetworks
Tech Products, Inc. - www.techproducts.com
Technetix, Inc. - www.technetix.com
Tektronix, Inc - www.tektronix.com
Teletrac, Inc. - www.teletrac.com
Televes USA, LLC - www.televes.com
TelVue Corporation - www.telvue.com
The Frequency Finders, Inc. - www.thefrequencyfinders.com
Time Manufacturing Co. - www.versalift.com
Times Fiber Amphenol - www.timesfiber.com
Titan Photonics - www.titanphotonics.com
Toner Cable Equipment Inc
Transgroup Worldwide Logistics - www.transgroup.com
Transmode - www.transmode.com
Trilithic, Inc - www.trilithic.com
Triveni Digital, Inc. - www.trivenidigital.com
TVC Communications - www.tvcinc.com

U

Universal Electronics, Inc. - www.uei.com
Universal Remote Control, Inc. - www.universalremote.com

V

Vecima Networks Inc. - www.vecima.com
Vector - www.vector.net
VeEX Inc - www.veexinc.com
Vericom Global Solutions - www.vericomsolutions.com
Verimatrix - www.verimatrix.com
ViewTEQ Corp. - www.viewteq.com
Viking Satcom - www.vikingsatcom.com
VoiceOverNet Inc - www.voiceovernetinc.com

W

Walker and Associates - www.walkerfirst.com
we-do-IT Inc. - www.we-do-IT.com
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcs - www.wes.net
Witbe - www.witbe.net
WooshCom Corporation - www.WooshCom.com
Worldwide Supply LLC - www.worldwidesupply.net
Wuxi Neihua Network Tech Co Ltd - www.leihua.com

Z

Z-Band, Inc - www.z-band.com
ZCorum - www.ZCorum.com
Zhejiang Tianjie Industrial Co. Ltd. - www.tian-jie.com
Zhejiang Wanma Tianyi Communication Wire & Cable Co., Ltd. - www.zjwanma.com
Zhejiang Zhaolong Cable Co., Ltd - www.zhaolong.com.cn