Standards Member Directory


This online directory lists many of the Society’s Organizational Standards Members and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Standards Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For more information on becoming a Standards Member, click here .

CompanyWebsite
Accelink USA Corporation600709
ACI Communications, Inc.www.acicomms.com407579
ADTRANwww.adtran.com407782
Airsys North Americawww.airsysnorthamerica.com631249
Akamai Technologieswww.akamai.com421943
Akleza, Inc.www.akleza.com633954
Alarm.comwww.alarm.com630441
Alpha Technologies, Inc.www.alpha.com407335
Altice USAwww.altice.net/627185
American Cable Associationwww.americancable.org417274
Amphenol Broadband Solutionswww.timesfiber.com407297
Antronix, Inc.www.antronix.com407491
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc.www.ao-inc.com417564
Arcomwww.arcomlabs.com407355
ARRISwww.arrisi.com407291
BendBroadbandwww.bendbroadband.com417592
BICSIwww.bicsi.org418033
BizLink Technologywww.bizlinktech.com600706
BKtel Communications GmbHwww.bktel.com418389
BlackArrow Incwww.blackarrow.tv418376
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc.www.blondertongue.com407363
Brian James Consulting600707
Broadcom Limitedwww.broadcom.com408328
Buckeye Broadbandwww.buckeyecablesystem.com408360
Cable Technologies International, Inc.www.cabletechnologies.com407371
CableLabswww.cablelabs.com408461
CableServ Inc.www.cableserv.com407428
Canoe Ventureswww.canoe-ventures.com419843
Cartesianwww.cartesian.com420461
Challenger Cable Saleswww.challengercable.com407614
Channellwww.channell.com407332
Charter Communications Incwww.charter.com408291
Cisco Systems Incwww.cisco.com407600
CLYPDhttp://clypd.com/421864
Combined Conditional Access and Development LLCwww.ccadllc.com/index.html418852
Comcast Cable Communicationswww.comcast.com408939
CommScope, Inc.www.commscope.com407471
Communication Associates, Incwww.caisolutions.com407423
ComSonics, Inc.www.comsonics.com407298
Concurrentwww.ccur.com407435
Consumer Electronics Association (CEA)www.ce.org416848
Corning Incorporatedwww.corning.com407497
Cox Communications Incwww.cox.com410803
Crown Media USwww.hallmarkchannel.com/632482
Crystalwww.crystalcc.com420975
Degree Controls Incwww.degreec.com630991
Delta Sigma Consultancywww.delta-sigma-consultancy.nl606330
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.www.dolby.com414302
DTS, Inc.www.dts.com420124
DTV Consulting, LLC629238
e-On Batteries Inc.www.e-onbatteries.com625065
EchoStar Technologies LLCwww.echostar.com409425
EdgeConneXwww.edgeconnex.com420652
Effigiswww.effigis.com413254
Electroline Equipment Incwww.electroline.com407509
Electronic Environments Corpwww.eecnet.com420837
Eltekwww.eltek.com417944
Emerson Climate Technologieswww.emersonclimate.com600711
EnSync Energy / DCfusionwww.ensync.com/633409
Ericsson Incwww.ericsson.com407611
ESRIwww.esri.com417818
Evertzwww.evertz.com415829
EXFOwww.exfo.com407420
FCT US LLC (A Molex Company)www.fctgroup.com415053
Fraunhoferwww.fraunhofer.org/420343
FreeWheelwww.freewheel.tv421339
Galvan Industries, Inc.www.galvanelectrical.com409706
GCI Communications Incwww.gci.com416617
GE Critical Powerwww.geindustrial.com421483
Greenwave Systems Incwww.greenwavesystems.com631783
Hamilton Technologies Inc.www.hamiltondtv.com409888
Harmonic Inc.www.harmonicinc.com407369
Hessian Co624813
Hitachi Consultingwww.hitachiconsulting.com420755
Huawei Technologies USAwww.huawei.com419315
Hubbell Power Systems, Incwww.hubbellpowersystems.com407512
Imagine Communicationswww.imaginecommunications.com418217
IneoQuest Technologies, Incwww.ineoquest.com416740
Intel SPDhttp://www.intel.com/600712
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com419519
INVIDI Technologieswww.invidi.com416805
IPG Photonicswww.ipgphotonics.com416151
Juniper Networks Incwww.juniper.net415830
Kar Consulting LLC600714
LEW Consulting LLC419690
Liberty Global BVwww.libertyglobal.com/418159
Lode Data Corporationwww.lodedata.com407359
MacLean Power Systemswww.macleanpower.com407402
Maicom Construction Serviceswww.maicomcs.com421428
Mark G. Anderson Consultants, Inc.www.mgac.com/index.php421071
MaxLinear Inchttp://www.maxlinear.com/420610
Media Excelhttp://www.mediaexcel.com/index.php600717
Mediacom Communications Corporationwww.mediacomcc.com410812
MediAnswershttp://medianswers.tv/600718
MetroCast Communicationshttps://www.metrocast.com/418481
MIDCOwww.midcocomm.com410896
Mobile-Access LLC421046
Monroe Electronics, Inc.www.monroe-electronics.com407375
Multilink Incwww.gomultilink.com407337
Music Choicewww.musicchoice.com/411079
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)www.nab.org411092
NBCUniversalwww.nbcuni.com419809
NCTAwww.ncta.com411141
Nimble This, LLCwww.nimblethis.com634238
NTT Facilities USA, INCwww.nttf-us.com631755
Oldcastle Enclosure Solutionswww.oldcastleprecast.com/enclosuresolutions407431
PCT International, Inc.www.pctinternational.com407320
PerfectVision Manufacturingwww.perfect-vision.com419607
Power Analytics Corpwww.poweranalytics.com625248
PPC- A Belden Brandwww.belden.com407299
Quest Controls Incwww.questcontrols.com417558
Radiant Communications Corpwww.rccfiber.com407397
Rainbow Design Services, Inc.www.rainbowdesign.net411887
Renewable Choice Energywww.renewablechoice.com629182
Rogers Communications Canada Incwww.rogers.com413877
Samsung Information Systems America, Inc. (SISA)www.sisa.samsung.com416255
SCTihttp://sct-inc.com/600719
Shaw Communicationswww.shaw.ca407744
Shentelwww.shentel.com419929
SONY Electronicswww.sony.com412346
Sumitomo Electric Lightwavewww.sumitomoelectric.com407474
Technetix, Inc.www.technetix.com414654
Technicolor USA, Inc.www.technicolor.com412853
Telecom & Technology Policy413769
The Nielsen Companywww.nielsenmedia.com411264
Time Warner Cablewww.timewarnercable.com417582
Trilithic, Incwww.trilithic.com407364
Unipower, LLCwww.unipowerco.com421267
UniSoft Corpwww.unisoft.com418086
University of Denverwww.universitycollege.du.edu417587
Urjanetwww.urjanet.com/604023
VeEX Incwww.veexinc.com419369
Verimatrixwww.verimatrix.com419232
Viavi Solutions Incwww.viavisolutions.com410316
Villanova Universityhttp://www1.villanova.edu/main.html418744
Vubiquity www.vubiquity.com413007
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcswww.wes.net420245
WISI Communications GmbH & Co. KG (WISI)www.wisi.de413514
WOW Communicationshttp://www.wowway.com/home-map416607
ZCorumwww.ZCorum.com419903
Zenith Electronics Corporationwww.zenith.com407452