Engineering Committee


Committee Chair:
Bill Warga

Liberty Global


The Engineering Committee is responsible for all standards and recommended practices activities of the Society. Any Committees, subcommittees, and working groups or task forces necessary for standards and practices development will report to the Engineering Committee.

Committee Members


Ralph Brown
  Tom Cloonan
  Simpson Cumba
Comcast Cable, Inc. 
Craig Cuttner
Time Warner Inc. 
  Eric Eby
Suddenlink Communications 
  David Fellows
Kevin Gantt
CommScope, Inc. 
  George Hart
Rogers Communications Inc. 
  Paul Hearty
Sony Electronics, Inc. 
Ron Hranac 
Cisco Systems, Inc. 
  Jerry Parkins 
Comcast Cable 

  Richard Prodan 
Broadcom Corporation 

Andy Scott  

 Nick Segura 
Charter Communications 

Steve Watkins
Cox Communications



Joe Jensen

Buckeye CableSystem