SCTE Expo Partner Members

This online directory features the Society’s Corporate Expo Partner Members (formerly Sustaining Members)  and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Expo Partner Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 


For their support, SCTE Expo Partner Members receive a discount on their exhibit space at SCTE Cable-Tec Expo®, along with other money-saving benefits. Learn more about how your organization can become an Expo Partner Member.

Expo Partners List

CompanyWebsite
3Mwww.3m.com/telecom407692
Accedian Networkswww.accedian.com418593
ACI Communications, Inc.www.acicomms.com407579
Adams Cable Equipment, Inc.www.adamscableequipment.com417928
ADDvantage Technologieswww.Tulsat.com421056
ADTRANwww.adtran.com407782
ADVA Optical Networkingwww.advaoptical.com414629
Advance Fiber Optics Incwww.ospinsight.com407788
Advanced Media Technologieswww.amt.com407368
Advanced1www.advanced1.net416542
AFLwww.AFLglobal.com407326
Alianzawww.alianza.com421682
Alpha Technologies, Inc.www.alpha.com407335
Altec Industries, Inc.www.altec.com407288
American Products, LLCwww.amprod.us420065
Aminowww.aminocom.com619683
Amphenol Broadband Solutionswww.timesfiber.com407297
Antronix, Inc.www.antronix.com407491
Appear TVwww.appeartv.com420011
Applied Instruments, Inc.www.appliedin.com407384
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc.www.ao-inc.com417564
Arcomwww.arcomlabs.com407355
ARRISwww.arrisi.com407291
ATEMEwww.ateme.com420628
ATX Networkswww.atxnetworks.com407495
Bashlin Industrieswww.bashlin.com408130
Bauer Corporationwww.bauerladder.com420424
Bentley Systems Inc.www.bentley.com407361
BICSIwww.bicsi.org418033
BigC Dino-Litewww.dinolite.us630215
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc.www.blondertongue.com407363
Blue Diamond Industries, LLCwww.bdiky.com417644
Budco Incwww.budcocable.com407356
C-Data Technology Co., Ltd.www.cdatatec.com603396
Cable Connection & Supply Cowww.cableconnectionsupply.com421968
Cable Innovationswww.cableinnovations.com407370
Cable Prepwww.cableprep.com407345
Cable Technologies International, Inc.www.cabletechnologies.com407371
CableTek Wiring Products Inc.www.cable-tek.com407354
Carrier Opticswww.carrieroptics.com623677
Casa Systems, Inc.www.casa-systems.com417265
CCI Systems Incwww.ccisystems.com407377
Channellwww.channell.com407332
Charles Industries Ltdwww.charlesindustries.com408807
Cienawww.ciena.com415925
Cisco Systems Incwww.cisco.com407600
Cixi Tianle Electronics Co., Ltd.www.cntianle.com622042
Cixi Weishi Equipment Co, Ltdwww.wscatv.com419508
Clearfield, Inc.www.SeeClearfield.com416560
CommDev LLCwww.commdev.net600457
Commercial Electronics, Inc.www.commercialelectronics.com415734
CommScope, Inc.www.commscope.com407471
Communication Associates, Incwww.caisolutions.com407423
Complete CATV Communications, Inc.www.completecatv.com409085
Componexx Corpwww.componexx.com418991
ComSonics, Inc.www.comsonics.com407298
Contecwww.gocontec.com407338
Coriantwww.coriant.com421848
Corning, Inc.www.corning.com407352
CSI Digital, Inc.www.csidigital.net624055
Custom Tool Supplywww.customtoolsupply.com422129
Data Hardware Depot (DHD) LLCwww.datahardwaredepot.com421249
Deep Fiber Solutions Incwww.deepfibersolutions.com421754
Defang Technology, Inc.www.defangtech.com421289
DekTec America Inc.www.dektec.com420743
Destiny Solutionswww.destinysolutionsky.com420659
Deviser Instrumentswww.deviserinstruments.com421687
DH Antennawww.dhsatellite.com407588
Digicomm International, Inc.www.digicomm.com416501
Digital Adware, Incwww.digitaladware.com421916
Digitrace, Inc.www.digitrace.com407406
Dingshengwei Electronics Co., Ltd. www.soukacatv.com633264
Dycomwww.dycomind.com415209
Effigiswww.effigis.com413254
Electroline Equipment Incwww.electroline.com407509
Electronic Environments Corpwww.eecnet.com420837
EMCORE Corpwww.emcore.com407481
EnerSyswww.enersys.com422056
Equipment Technology LLCwww.eti1.com409463
Eurofinswww.eurofins-digitaltesting.com630405
Evertzwww.evertz.com415829
Evolution Digital, LLCwww.evolutiondigital.com419070
Excelacom Consulting & Technology Solutionswww.excelacom.com421295
Excentis, Incwww.excentis.com422141
EXFOwww.exfo.com407420
Fiber Instrument Sales Incwww.fiberinstrumentsales.com407414
FibNet Inc.www.fibnet.net635490
Fluke Networkswww.flukenetworks.com416314
GDI Technology, Incwww.gditechnology.com409716
GE Energy Connectionswww.geenergyconnections.com416463
General Machine Products Co., Inc.www.gmptools.com415916
GNB Industrial Power, A Division of Exide Technologieswww.gnb.com417050
Grayco Communicationswww.graycocommunications.com415931
Great Lakes Data Systems Incwww.glds.com415910
Greenleewww.greenleecommunications.com407415
Guangdong Donyan Network Technologies Co., Ltd.www.donyan.cn634144
Guavuswww.guavus.com421514
Hangzhou Prevail Optoelectronic Equipment Co., LTDwww.prevail-catv.com419885
Hangzhou Techwin Precision Instrument Co., Ltd.www.techwin-china.com633621
Hangzhou Tongxing Electron Co., Ltdwww.hztx.com419405
Hansen Technology Co., Ltdwww.hansen.com.cn421822
Harmonic Inc.www.harmonicinc.com407369
Hitron Technologies Americas Inc.www.hitron-americas.com410006
HMI Communicationswww.hmiservices.com623648
Huawei Technologies USAwww.huawei.com419315
Hubbell Power Systems, Incwww.hubbellpowersystems.com407512
Incognito Software Inc.www.incognito.com417730
Infinerawww.infinera.com418038
Innovative Systemswww.innovsys.com421442
IntegraOpticswww.integraoptics.com419625
Intel Corporationwww.intel.com410199
Inteleca IT Business Solutionswww.inteleca.com624985
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com419519
Ionthis Inc.www.ionthis.com419430
Jameson LLCwww.jamesonllc.com407412
JFW Industrieswww.JFWIndustries.com422139
Jonard Industrieswww.jonard.com419529
KGPCowww.kgptel.com407653
Kronback Tracerswww.kronback.com418959
Labor Saving Devices, Inc.www.lsdinc.com415705
Lindsay Broadband Inc.www.lindsaybroadbandinc.com407372
Little Giant Ladder Systemswww.littlegiantladders.com419072
Lode Data Corporationwww.lodedata.com407359
MacLean Senior Industrieswww.macleansenior.com414174
Mainline By BECS Technology, Inc.www.becs.com407365
Mainstream Innovations Incwww.msicatv.com418752
MAXCOMwww.maxcomcorp.com415387
MDSi, Inc.www.mdsiinc.com421300
Mega Hertzwww.go2mhz.com407312
Meggerwww.megger.com416776
Menara Networkswww.menaranet.com420336
Metrologicalwww.metrological.com630407
Minerva Networkswww.minervanetworks.com418120
ModuleTek Limitedwww.moduletek.com616916
Momentum Telecom, Inc.www.momentumtelecom.com418820
Monroe Electronics, Inc.www.monroe-electronics.com407375
Moore Communication Systems, LLCwww.moorecp.com418975
Multilink Incwww.gomultilink.com407337
Myers Power Products, Inc.www.myerspowerproducts.com419142
NCTIwww.ncti.com411142
Neptec Optical Solutions Incwww.neptecos.com411168
NetScout Systemswww.netscout.com420327
Ningbo Huaye Broadband Network Equipment Co Ltdwww.huaye-electric.com418507
Ningbo Xingda Satellite TV Electronic Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.www.xdws.com421816
Ninghai Yingjiao Electronic Co., Ltd.www.nbyingjiao.com422067
Nokiawww.nokia.com411278
OFSwww.ofsoptics.com407460
Olameter Corporationwww.olameter.com614038
Omnitron Systems Technology, Inc.www.omnitron-systems.com417303
PCT International, Inc.www.pctinternational.com407320
Pelsue Companywww.pelsue.com407301
PenguinData Workforce Managementwww.penguindata.com419402
PerfectVision Manufacturingwww.perfect-vision.com419607
Plastic Techniques Inc.www.plastictechniques.com407461
Power & Telephone Supply Co.www.ptsupply.com407306
Precision Optical Transceivers, Incwww.precisionot.com421824
Preformed Line Productswww.preformed.com407403
Primex Manufacturing Ltdwww.primexfits.com411762
ProLabswww.prolabs.com420413
Promptlink Communications, Inc.www.promptlink.com419436
Qorvowww.qorvo.com411975
Quest Controls Incwww.questcontrols.com417558
Quintech Electronics & Communications Incwww.quintechelectronics.com411859
Qwiltwww.qwilt.com420924
RADwww.radusa.com421847
Rainbow Design Services, Inc.www.rainbowdesign.net411887
Reliable High Performance Products, Inc.www.ShopReliable.com407511
Rincon Technologywww.rincontechnology.com420397
Ripleywww.ripley-tools.com407367
Rochester Network Supply Co.www.rocnetsupply.com422029
Rohde & Schwarzwww.rohde-schwarz.com414296
SAFECOM LTDwww.safecom.tv419124
Sagemcomwww.sagemcom.com420782
SeaChange International, Inc.www.schange.com407400
SED Systemswww.sedsystems.ca417043
SESwww.ses.com417481
Shanghai Haihui Optic Technology Co., Ltd. www.hh-catv.com633885
Shanghai Kin-Young Photoelectric Co. Ltd.www.kinyoung.com.cn420737
Shenzhen Kejian Cable Networkwww.lineardevicesinc.com422075
SPCwww.spc.net419224
SRI Integration Serviceswww.sritelecom.net419002
SSIMWAVE Inc.www.ssimwave.com632824
Steren Groupwww.steren.com414307
Strategic Telecom Supply & Solutionswww.gostss.com421465
Supply Solutions, LLCwww.supplysolutionsstore.com418105
Tech Products, Inc.www.techproducts.com418160
Technetix, Inc.www.technetix.com414654
Technicolor Connected Homewww.technicolor.com421798
Tektronix, Incwww.tektronix.com412664
Telecrafter Productswww.telecrafterproducts.com407349
Telectwww.telect.com407413
Teleste Intercept, LLCwww.teleste.com412759
Televes USA, LLCwww.televes.com418988
Thomason Broadband Supplywww.thomasonbbs.com418438
Time Manufacturing Co.www.versalift.com407565
TiVowww.tivo.com413858
Toner Cable Equipment Incwww.tonercable.com407341
Trilithic, Incwww.trilithic.com407364
Turtle & Hugheswww.turtle.com418513
TVC Communicationswww.tvcinc.com407333
Ubisense, Inc.www.ubisense.net420714
Universal Electronics, Inc.www.uei.com407487
Vecima Networks Inc.www.vecima.com413374
VeEX Incwww.veexinc.com419369
Vericom Global Solutionswww.vericomsolutions.com420441
Verizon Telematicswww.verizontelematics.com419473
Viavi Solutions Incwww.viavisolutions.com410316
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcswww.wes.net420245
Williams Communications, Inc.www.wilcomm.com408706
Witbewww.witbe.net420468
Worldwide Supply LLCwww.worldwidesupply.net418854
Y-connect - A Yazaki Companywww.y-connect.com420871
Yangtze Optical Fibre & Cable Joint Stock Ltd. Co.www.yofc.com633056
ZCorumwww.ZCorum.com419903
Zhejiang Wanma Tianyi Communication Wire & Cable Co., Ltd.www.wanmatianyi.com420713
Zhejiang Wanpeng Cable Co.Ltdwww.wanlicable.com613837