Excellence in Standards Award Winners

The SCTE•ISBE Excellence in Standards Award honors an SCTE•ISBE Standards Program participant who has significantly contributed to both the technical standards program and the spirit of cooperation necessary for the success of voluntary standards.

Nominations for the 2018 award are due by June 30, 2018. To nominate an SCTE•ISBE member, please use the nomination form.



Ron Hranac

2015    Dr. Paul Hearty
2014   Brian James
2013   Bryan Santangelo
2012   Dean Stoneback
2011   Dr. Jeffrey Krauss
2010   Roger D Mathews
2009   David Broberg
2008   Kevin Gantt
2007   Mark K. Eyer
2006   Paul D. Woidke
2005   Alan J. Amato