ChapterWebsiteCityState ProvinceID
Alaska Chapterwww.sctealaskachapter.orgAnchorageAK600010
ArkLaTex ChapterBossier CityLA600012
Australasia Meeting Groupchapter.scte.org/australiaRowville 600293
Badger State ChapterChapter.scte.org/badgerstate/De PereWI418246
Bluegrass Chapterwww.sctebluegrasschapter.com/LouisvilleKY600294
Bonneville Chapterwww.sctebonneville.org/SandyUT600298
Buckeye State Chapterwww.scte-thebuckeyestate.com/index.htmColumbusOH600359
Cactus Chapterchapter.scte.org/cactus/GilbertAZ418251
Cascade Range Chapterwww.cascaderange-scte.orgBeavertonOR600300
Central California Chapterchapter.scte.org/centralcaliforniaFresnoCA600301
Central Europe ChapterGross Gerau  600310
Central Florida Chapterwww.sctecentralfl.org/Saint PetersburgFL600303
Central Indiana Chapterchapter.scte.org/centralindianaIndianapolisIN600302
Charter Communications Incwww.sctebluegrasschapter.comLouisvilleKY600079
Chattahoochee Chapterchattscte.org/ChambleeGA600304
Chesapeake Chapterwww.SCTE-chesapeakechapter.org/WhitemarshMD418258
Crystal Coast Chapterchapter.scte.org/crystalcoast/GreenvilleNC600306
Dakota Territory Chapterwww.sctedakotaterritory.com/Sioux FallsSD600307
Desert Chapterwww.sctedesert.org/HemetCA418260
Dixie Chapterdixiescte.com/AnnistonAL418261
Eastern Pennsylvania Chapterdvac-scte.orgSoudertonPA600308
Emerald Coast Chapterwww.emeraldcoastchapter.orgPensacolaFL600309
Five Rivers Chapterchapter.scte.org/fiverivers/ThompsonvilleIL600311
Gateway Chapterwww.gatewayscte.orgSaint CharlesMO600312
Glacier-Teton Chapterglaciertetonscte.Altervista.org/BillingsMT600313
Golden Gate Chapterwww.sctegoldengate.com/LivermoreCA600314
Great Lakes Chapterwww.scteglc.orgGarden CityMI600334
Great Valleys ChapterEdinburgVA600337
Greater Chicago Chapterwww.gcscte.orgSchaumburgIL600320
Green Mountain Chapterchapter.scte.org/greenmtn/S BurlingtonVT600318
Heart Of America Chapterchapter.scte.org/heartofamericaSaint JosephMO600340
High Plains Chapterwww.sctehighplains.org/UlyssesKS600338
Hill Country Chapterwww.hillcountryscte.orgAustinTX600339
Inland Empire Chapterchapter.scte.org/inlandempire/SpokaneWA418274
Iowa Heartland Chapterwww.iowaheartlandscte.orgJohnstonIA418275
Lake Michigan Chapterchapter.scte.org/lakemichiganTraverse CityMI600344
Lighthouse Chapterwww.lighthousechapter.orgExeterNH600342
Llano Estacado Chapterwww.scte.-lec.org/LubbockTX418278
Louisiana Chapterchapter.scte.org/louisianaBaton RougeLA600350
Michiana Chapterchapter.scte.org/michiana/South BendIN600345
Mid-Columbia Chapterchapter.scte.org/midcolumbia/Walla WallaWA600347
Mount Rainier Chaptermtrainier-scte.Squarespace.com/SeattleWA418284
Music City Chapterwww.sctemusiccity.com/AlexandriaTN600352
New England Chapterwww.scte-ne.weebly.com/FoxboroMA600355
North Central Texas Chapterwww.texasscte.org/Fort WorthTX600354
North Country Chapterwww.sctenorthcountry.com/Cold SpringMN600353
North Florida Chapterchapter.scte.org/northfloridaJacksonvilleFL600356
North Jersey Chapterwww.sctenj.orgParsippanyNJ600357
NYC Chapterchapter.scte.org/nyc/New YorkNY600358
Old Dominion Chapterchapter.scte.org/olddominion/HamiltonVA600360
Ontario Chapterwww.scte-ontario.comBramptonON600361
Ozark Mountain Chapterchapter.scte.org/ozark/Fort SmithAR418295
Penn York Chapterwww.penn-york.org/MansfieldPA600363
Penn-Ohio Chapterwww.sctepennohio.orgAlison ParkPA600362
Piedmont Chapterchapter.scte.org/piedmont/PinevilleNC600364
Razorback Chapterwww.scterazorback.info/ConwayAR600365
Rocky Mountain Chapterwww.scte-rockymountain.orgLittletonCO600366
Sam Houston Area Chapterchapter.scte.org/samhouston/HoustonTX600370
San Diego Chapterwww.scte-sandiego.org/Valley CenterCA600371
Shasta/Rogue Chapterwww.shastarogue.org/MedfordOR418306
Show Me Chapterchapter.scte.org/showme/ColumbiaMO600376
Sierra Chapterwww.sierrachapter.comSacramentoCA600377
Smokey Mountain Chapterchapter.scte.org/smokeymountain/MaryvilleTN600378
Snake River Chapterchapter.scte.org/snakeriver/BoiseID418310
Sooner State Chapterwww.scte-sooner.org/SeminoleOK418312
South And Central America Meeting GroupSanta Cruz De La Sierra 600381
South Florida Chapterscte-southflorida.weebly.com/MiamiFL600372
South Jersey Chapterchapter.scte.org/southjersey/Millstone TownshipNJ600382
Southern California Chapterwww.sctesocal.org/IrwindaleCA600380
Texas Gulf Coast Chapterwww.scte-tgcc-org.webs.com/Corpus ChristiTX600384
West Virginia Mountaineer Chapterchapter.scte.org/wvirginia/WestonWV600388



View SCTE Chapters in a larger map

The chapter contact information is for official SCTE use only. Please refrain from contacting chapter leaders for solicitation and sales purposes. Individual SCTE members and potential members may initiate contact with the chapter volunteers for organization information and networking purposes. Use of this information for any other purpose, including, but not limited to, reproducing and storing in a retrieval system by any means electronic or mechanical, photocopying or using the names, addresses, email and phone numbers for any private or commercial contact is strictly prohibited.