Standards Member Directory

This online directory features the Society’s Organizational Standards Members and provides a valuable resource for our entire membership. Standards Membership enables companies to show their support of the Society and its members. 

For more information on becoming a Standards Member, click here .

This list will be completed soon. 
CompanyWebsite
ARRISwww.arrisi.com407291
Amphenol Broadband Solutionswww.timesfiber.com407297
ComSonics, Inc.www.comsonics.com407298
PPC- A Belden Brandwww.belden.com407299
PCT International, Inc.www.pctinternational.com407320
Alpha Technologies, Inc.www.alpha.com407335
Multilink Incwww.gomultilink.com407337
Arcomwww.arcomlabs.com407355
Lode Data Corporationwww.lodedata.com407359
Blonder Tongue Laboratories, Inc.www.blondertongue.com407363
Trilithic, Incwww.trilithic.com407364
Harmonic Inc.www.harmonicinc.com407369
Cable Technologies International, Inc.www.cabletechnologies.com407371
Monroe Electronics, Inc.www.monroe-electronics.com407375
Radiant Communications Corpwww.rccfiber.com407397
MacLean Power Systemswww.macleanpower.com407402
Greenleewww.greenleecommunications.com407415
Communication Associates, Incwww.caisolutions.com407423
CableServ Inc.www.cableserv.com407428
Oldcastle Enclosure Solutionswww.oldcastleprecast.com/enclosuresolutions407431
Concurrentwww.ccur.com407435
Zenith Electronics Corporationwww.zenith.com407452
CommScope, Inc.www.commscope.com407471
Sumitomo Electric Lightwavewww.sumitomoelectric.com407474
Antronix, Inc.www.antronix.com407491
Corning Incorporatedwww.corning.com407497
Electroline Equipment Incwww.electroline.com407509
Hubbell Power Systems, Incwww.hubbellpowersystems.com407512
ACI Communications, Inc.www.acicomms.com407579
Cisco Systems Incwww.cisco.com407600
Ericsson Incwww.ericsson.com407611
Challenger Cable Saleswww.challengercable.com407614
Shaw Communicationswww.shaw.ca407744
ADTRANwww.adtran.com407782
Charter Communications Incwww.charter.com408291
Broadcom Limitedwww.broadcom.com408328
Buckeye CableSystemhttp://www.buckeyecablesystem.com408360
CableLabswww.cablelabs.com408461
Cable One Incwww.cableone.net408475
Comcast Cable Communicationswww.comcast.com408939
EchoStar Technologies LLCwww.echostar.com409425
Galvan Industries, Inc.www.galvanelectrical.com409706
Hamilton Technologies Inc.www.hamiltondtv.com409888
HBOwww.hbo.com409928
Viavi Solutions Incwww.jdsu.com410316
Cox Communications Incwww.cox.com410803
Mediacom Communications Corporationwww.mediacomcc.com410812
MIDCOwww.midcocomm.com410896
Music Choicewww.musicchoice.com/411079
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)www.nab.org411092
NCTAwww.ncta.com411141
The Nielsen Companywww.nielsenmedia.com411264
Rainbow Design Services, Inc.www.rainbowdesign.net411887
SONY Corporationwww.sony.com412346
Tektronix, Incwww.tektronix.com412664
Technicolor USA, Inc.www.technicolor.com412853
Vubiquity www.vubiquity.com413007
Effigiswww.effigis.com413254
WISI Communications GmbH & Co. KG (WISI)www.wisi.de413514
Telecom & Technology Policy413769
National Technical Systemswww.nts.com/413812
Rogers Communications Canada Incwww.rogers.com413877
Dolby Laboratories, Inc.www.dolby.com414302
Technetix, Inc.www.technetix.com414654
FCT US LLC (A Molex Company)www.fctgroup.com415053
Evertzwww.evertz.com415829
Juniper Networks Incwww.juniper.net415830
Triveni Digital, Inc.www.trivenidigital.com415938
IPG Photonicswww.ipgphotonics.com416151
Samsung Information Systems America, Inc. (SISA)www.sisa.samsung.com416255
WOW Communicationshttp://www.wowway.com/home-map416607
GCI Communications Incwww.gci.com416617
American Polywater Corporationwww.polywater.com416657
IneoQuest Technologies, Incwww.ineoquest.com416740
INVIDI Technologieswww.invidi.com416805
Consumer Electronics Association (CEA)www.ce.org416848
American Cable Associationwww.americancable.org417274
Quest Controls Incwww.questcontrols.com417558
Applied Optoelectronics, Inc.www.ao-inc.com417564
University of Denverwww.universitycollege.du.edu417587
BendBroadbandhttps://bendbroadband.com/417592
Envivio Incwww.envivio.com417693
ESRIwww.esri.com417818
Eltekwww.eltek.com417944
Volicon, Inc.www.volicon.com418029
BICSIwww.bicsi.org418033
UniSoft Corpwww.unisoft.com418086
Liberty Global BVwww.libertyglobal.com/418159
Imagine Communicationswww.imaginecommunications.com418217
InnoTrans Communications, Inc.www.inno-trans.com418231
BlackArrow Incwww.blackarrow.tv418376
BKtel Communications GmbHwww.bktel.com418389
MetroCast Communicationshttps://www.metrocast.com/418481
Accedian Networkswww.accedian.com418593
Villanova Universityhttp://www1.villanova.edu/main.html418744
Combined Conditional Access and Development LLCwww.ccadllc.com/index.html418852
Verimatrixwww.verimatrix.com419232
Huawei Technologies USAwww.huawei.com419315
Intraway R&D www.intraway.com419519
PerfectVision Manufacturingwww.perfect-vision.com419607
LEW Consulting LLC419690
NBCUniversalwww.nbcuni.com419809
Canoe Ventureswww.canoe-ventures.com419843
Shentelwww.shentel.com419929
DTS, Inc.www.dts.com420124
WES , LLC - Worldwide Environmental Svcswww.wes.net420245
Fraunhoferwww.fraunhofer.org/420343
Cartesianwww.cartesian.com420461
MaxLinear Inchttp://www.maxlinear.com/420610
EdgeConneXhttp://www.edgeconnex.com/420652
Cable TV of East Alabamahttp://ctvea.net/420662
Tempest Telecom Solutionswww.tempesttelecom.com420705
Ubisensewww.ubisense.net420714
Hitachi Consultingwww.hitachiconsulting.com420755
Electronic Environments Corpwww.eecnet.com420837
Itelecom USAhttp://itelecomusa.com/420873
Crystalwww.crystalcc.com420975
Mobile-Access LLC421046
Mark G. Anderson Consultants, Inc.www.mgac.com/index.php421071
Unipower, LLCwww.unipowerco.com421267
FreeWheelhttp://www.freewheel.tv/421339
GE Critical Powerhttp://www.geindustrial.com/products/critical-power421483
CLYPDhttp://clypd.com/421864
MGACwww.mgac.com421876
Akamai Technologieswww.akamai.com421943
Time Warner Cable - STANDARDSwww.timewarner.com422132
BizLink Technologyhttp://www.bizlinktech.com/600706
Brian James Consulting600707
Accelink USA Corporation600709
Emerson Climate Technologieshttp://www.emersonclimate.com/en-US/pages/default.aspx600711
Intel SPDhttp://www.intel.com/600712
iStreamPlanethttp://www.istreamplanet.com/600713
Kar Consulting LLC600714
Media Excelhttp://www.mediaexcel.com/index.php600717
MediAnswershttp://medianswers.tv/600718
SCTihttp://sct-inc.com/600719
AGP, LLCwww.agp-llc.com/602695
Noble Americas Energy Solutionswww.noblesolutions.com/603529
Urjanetwww.urjanet.com/604023
Derive Systems605708
Delta Sigma Consultancywww.delta-sigma-consultancy.nl606330
Miacom LLCwww.maicomcs.com611356
Channell Commercial Corpwww.channellcorp.com/613570
EnerNOCwww.enernoc.com/617325
LewLew Inc.www.lewlewinc.com/617328
Altergy Systemswww.altergy.com619815
Hessian Co624813
e-On Batteries Inc.www.e-onbatteries.com625065
Power Analytics Corpwww.poweranalytics.com625248
Altice USAwww.altice.net/627185
Renewable Choice Energywww.renewablechoice.com629182
DTV Consulting, LLC629238
Alarm.comwww.alarm.com630441
Airsys North Americawww.airsysnorthamerica.com631249
NTT Facilities USA, INCwww.nttf-us.com631755
Greenwave Systems Incwww.greenwavesystems.com631783
Crown Media USwww.hallmarkchannel.com/632482
EnSync Energy / DCfusionwww.ensync.com/633409